Untitled Document
Winery Web Address
American Importing Exporting www.americanimporting.com
Arel Group (Candoni) www.candoniwines.com
Ascentia Wine www.ascentiawineestates.com
Aveniu Brands www.aveniubrands.com
www.codorniugroup.com
Ayoub Wines www.ayoubwines.com
Bedford International www.winesfrombedford.com
Bernardus Winery www.bernardus.com
Biltmore Estate Wine Company www.biltmore.com
Borvin/ Sacha Lichine www.sachalichine.com
Boisset Family Estates new www.boissetfamilyestates.com
Brassfield Estate Winery www.brassfieldestate.com
Bully Hill Vineyards www.bullyhill.com
C. Mondavi (Charles Krug) www.charleskrug.com
www.ckmondavi.com
Carriage House www.chibrands.com
Cave Springs www.cavespringcellars.com
Chateau Barbeirannenew www.chateau-barbeiranne.com
Clarence Dillon Wines www.clarendelle.com
Classic Marketing www.classicwines.com
Clos La Chance Winery www.clos.com
Cloudbreak Concepts www.cloudbreakconcepts.com
Constellation Wines US www.cwinesus.com
Cork Alliance (Antigal Winery & Estates ) www.bodegaantigal.com
Cosentino DBA Vintage Wine Estates www.cosentinowinery.com
DFV Wines (Delicato) www.dfvwines.com
Dr Dirk Richter  
Empson (USA) Inc. www.empsonusa.com
www.meadowbanksestates.com
Esser Vineyards www.esservineyards.com
Evaton, INC www.evaton.com
Fedway Imports www.fedwayimports.com
Ferrari-Carano Vineyards & Winery www.ferrari-carano.com
Francis Ford Coppola Winery  www.ffcpresents.com
Frederick Wildman & Sons www.frederickwildman.com
Gerard Bertrand Wine Co. www.gerard-bertrand.com
Guardia 33 Wines www.guardia33.com
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards www.Hazlitt1852.com 
www.redcatwine.com
Heron Hill www.heronhill.com
Hosmer Winery www.hosmerwinery.com
International Spirits & Wines www.internationalspiritsandwines.com
J Lohr www.jlohr.com
Jarvis www.jarviswines.com
JFC International www.jfc.com
Jean Paul Balland Wine  
Jim Beam Brands Co www.beamglobal.com
Joseph Family Vineyards www.josephfamilyvineyards.com
Lange Estate Winery & Estates www.langewinery.com
Laureate Imports Co www.laureateimports.com
Laurent Perrier US, Inc www.laurentperrierus.com
Leonard  Kreusch, Inc. www.kreuschwines.com
Lion Nathan www.lionnathanusa.com
Lucas Vineyards www.lucasvineyards.com
Luneau / Nicolas Wines www.nicolaswines.net
Luxco Spirited Brands www.luxco.com
Majestic Fine Wines www.majesticfinewines.com
www.kj.com
Mayacamas Vineyards www.mayacamas.com
Mendocino Wine Co www.mendocinowineco.com
Merryvale Wine www.merryvale.com
Mionetto USA www.mionettousa.com
Mollydooker International LLC www.mollydookerwines.com
Monsieur Henri Wine Co www.geminispiritswine.com
One Hope Wine www.onehopewine.com
Palm Bay International www.palmbay.com
Pernod Ricard Wine USA www.prusawine.com
Pleasant Valley Wine Co www.pleasantvalley.com
Prestige Wine Imports Corp www.prestigewineimports.com
Reh Kendermann www.reh-kendermann.de/en.html
Renwood Winery www.renwood.com
Roadhouse/MHW www.roadhousewine.com
Rock Sakenew www.rocksake.com
Row Eleven Wine Co, LLC www.rowelevenwines.com
Rubicon Estates www.rubiconestate.com
Rutz Cellars www.rutzcellars.com
Sake One www.sakeone.com
Scheweiger Vineyards www.schweigervineyards.com
Shaw Ross International Imports Inc www.shawross.com
Château D'Esclans www.chateaudesclans.com
Sidney Frank Importing Co, Inc www.gekkeikan-sake.com
Sovereign Brands, LLC www.sovereignbrands.com
SPG Wine Co www.spg.com
Standing Stone Vineyardsnew www.standingstonewines.com
Ste Michelle Wine Estates www.smwe.com
www.antinori.it
Stellar Importing Co, Inc www.stellarimports.com
Stefano Zagni www.angelchampange.com
The Wine Group www.underdogwinemerchants.com
www.chocovine.com
Toast Spirits LLC www.beaujoiechampagne.com
Total Beverage Solutions www.totalbeveragesolutions.com
Trinchero Family Estates www.tfewines.com
Tuck Beckstoffer www.tbwines.com
Vici Wine & Spirits www.viciwineandspirits.com 
Villa Doluca Winesnew www.villadoluca.com
Vineyard Brands www.vineyardbrands.com
Vinifera www.vinifera.com
Vranken Pommery www.vrankenpommery.com
W.J. Deutsch & Sons www.wjdeutsch.com
Wagner Vineyards www.wagnervineyards.com
Wasabe Beverage www.sabeworld.com/
Wente DBA New Parrotnew www.wentevineyards.com
Wilson Creek Winery www.wilsoncreekwinery.com
Wine Wave www.winewave.com
Winery Exchangenew www.wineryexchange.com
Women of the Vine www.womenofthevine.com
Zarif Companies www.summerlandwine.com
Buy Online!SouthernWineOnline.com
Sign Up Now! | Learn More
Become a customer SWS customers get access to:
  • Sales Reps
  • Phone Orders
  • SouthernWineOnline.com Metro Credit Application
    New Account Checklist
    Upstate Credit Application
  • Order by phone Order quickly and easily
    Metro 1 (800) 272-4255
    Upstate 1 (800) 767-5034