Lauber Web Address
Anta Banderasnew www.antabanderas.com
Bedell Northfork LLC www.bedellcellars.com
Benton Lane Winery www.benton-lane.com
Boisset Family Estates www.boissetfamilyestates.com
Bouchaine Vineyards www.bouchaine.com
B R Cohn Winery www.brcohn.com
Buckler Family Vineyards DBA Adobe  
Burgess Cellars www.burgesscellars.com
Cantina Clavesana/MHW LTD www.inclavensana.it
Cape Classics www.capeclassics.com
Capstone International www.capstone-international.com
Carolina Wine Brands/MHW LTD www.carolinawinebrands
Casa Girelli Spa  
Central Coast Wine Services www.centralcoastwineservices.com
Chateau Faugeres www.chateau-faugeres.com
Citadel Trading www.citadel-trading.com
Classic Wine Imports Inc www.classicwineimports.com
Cognac Ferrand www.cognacferrand.com
Cornerstone Cellars www.cornerstonecellars.com
Riedel www.riedel.com
Cubanisimo Vineyards Inc www.cubanisimovineyards.com
DC Flynt www.dcflyntmw.com
Daou Vineyards www.daouvineyards.com
Delectus Winery www.delectuswinery.com
Delille Cellars www.delillecellars.com
Diamond Creek Vineyards www.diamondcreekvineyards.com
Distillery No 209 LTD www.distillery209.com
Domaine Alain Voge www.alain-voge.com
Domaine Brusset domainebrusset.fr/
Domaine Charbay www.charbay.com
Domaine de Beaurenard www.beaurenard.fr/indexgb.htm
Domaine de Bonserine  
Domaine Jessiaume domaine-jessiaume.com/
Domaines et Saveurs Collection www.ds-collection.com/
Dreyfus Ashby www.dreyfusashby.com
Dry Creek Vineyard www.drycreekvineyard.com
Duck Pond Cellars www.duckpondcellars.com
El Molino Winery www.elmolinowinery.com
Emeritus Vineyards www.emeritusvineyards.com
Fantesca Estate & Winery www.fantesca.com
Fiddletown Cellars www.fiddletowncellars.com
Firesteed Corporation www.firesteed.com
Flowers Vineyard & Winery www.flowerswinery.com
Goose Ridge www.gooseridge.com
Grgich Hills Cellar www.grgich.com
HB Wine Merchants www.hbwinemerchants.com
Henriot Inc www.henriotinc.com
Heyday Corporation www.heydaywines.com
Hidden Ridge Vineyard www.hiddenridgevineyard.com
Hill Estates www.hillfamilyestate.com
Huneeus Vinters www.quintessa.com
Jordan Vineyard & Winery www.jordanwinery.com
Joseph Phelps Vineyards www.jpwines.com
Justin Vineyardsnew www.justinwine.com
Knights Bridge Winery www.knightsbridgewinery.com
Krupp Brothers www.kruppbrothers.com
Lamoreaux Landing www.lamoreauxwine.com
Leonhardt Vineyards LLC www.leonhardtvineyards.com
Leroy Inc  
Lewis Cellars www.lewiscellars.com
Lion Nathan USA www.lionnathanusa.com
Loosen Bros USA Ltd www.drloosen.com
Luna Vineyards www.lunavineyards.com
Madonna Estate madonnaestate.ewinerysolutions.com
Marimar Torres Estate www.marinatestate.com
Masut Wine Company LLC www.masut.com
Mouton Noir Wines www.moutonnoirwines.net
MT Vins  
New West DBA Freestone VYDS www.freestonevineyards.com
Nicolas Feuillatte Champagne www.feuillatte.com
Niven www.nivenfamilywines.com
Old Bridge Cellars www.oldbridgecellars.com
One True Vine LLC  
Oyster Bay Wines USA Inc www.oysterbaywines.com
Pacific Rim Winemakers www.rieslingrules.com
Palmaz Vineyards www.palmazvineyards.com
Panther Creek Cellars www.panthercreekcellars.com
Paraiso Vineyards www.paraisovineyards.com
Pasternak Wine Imports www.pasternakwine.com
Pavi Wines www.paviwines.com
Pezzi King Vineyards www.pezziking.com
Premium Port Wines www.premiumport.com
R Stuart & Co www.rstuartandco.com
Remix Wines LLC  
Ridge Vineyards www.ridgewine.com
Robert Hall Winery www.roberthallwinery.com
Rouviere Plane  
Roy Estate LLC www.royestate.com
Rudd Wines Inc www.ruddwines.com
Saint Andre de Figuiere www.figuiere-provence.com/index_en.php
Serge Dore Selections LTD www.sergedoreselections.com
SFW Americas  
Spanish Vines Inc www.spanishvines.com
Spring Mountain www.springmtn.com
St Supery Vineyards www.stsupery.com
Swanson Vineyards & Winery www.swansonvineyards.com
TC Vineyards Inc www.tcvineyard.com
TGIC Importers Inc www.tgicimporters.com
Toad Hollow www.toadhollow.com
Tomasello Winery www.tomasellowinery.com
Trefethen Vineyards www.trefethen.com
Turnbull Wine Cellars www.turnbullwines.com
USA Wine West (Kreglinger) www.kreglingerwineestates.com
V2 Wine Group www.v2winegroup.com
Ventana Vineyards Winery www.ventanawines.com
Villadoria www.villadoria.it/eng/produzione.htm
Vin Divino LTD www.vindivino.com
Vine Cliff Winery www.vinecliff.com
Vintage Point www.vintagepoint.com
Vintners Estates Direct Import  
Vintus LLC www.vintuswines.com
Wine Wizards Inc www.wine-wizards.com
Wines Unlimited Inc www.wineslunlimited.com
Zaca Mesa Winery www.zacamesa.com
Zidian  
Zonin USA Inc www.zoninusa.com
Buy Online!SouthernWineOnline.com
Sign Up Now! | Learn More
Become a customer SWS customers get access to:
  • Sales Reps
  • Phone Orders
  • SouthernWineOnline.com Metro Credit Application
    New Account Checklist
    Upstate Credit Application
  • Order by phone Order quickly and easily
    Metro 1 (800) 272-4255
    Upstate 1 (800) 767-5034