4915 Radford Avenue,
Suite 208
Richmond, VA 23230
804-213-0754

Office Directory

Wiley Ruth
Executive Vice President Spirits
Mobile: 804-677-8885
Email: wruth@southernwine.com

Jay Davis
Vice President
Mobile: 304-550-1652
Email: jdavis1@southernwine.com

Debbie Leach
West Virginia Spirits Administrator
Email: dleach@southernwine.com

Jim Metcalfe
RAM/RHAM - Retail Account Manager/Retail Hospitality Account Manager
Mobile: 304-290-0788
Email: jmetcalfe@southernwine.com

Shane Radcliff
RAM/RHAM - Retail Account Manager/Retail Hospitality Account Manager
Mobile: 304-634-5993
Email: sradcliff@southernwine.com

Zach Williams
RAM/RHAM - Retail Account Manager/Retail Hospitality Account Manager
Mobile: 304-923-6383
Email: zwilliams@southernwine.com